Payment and Ordering on Etsy

24/10/2020 03:41

Juju Bees

Hello. My name is Jessica. I'm new in the T-shirt Gang. Nice to meet you.

I kindly want to ask a question about transaction. Just in case if I'm getting a buyer from marketplace such as e-Bay, Etsy or another, should I pay the order from the customer first or just wait until the related items have been confirmed arrived by the customer and then the T-Shirt Gang cut the amount while I can get the rest of it? Thank you so much. I'm sorry if it's a bit confusing. 🙏
Tags: Etsy
24/10/2020 07:51

Andrew Lyle

Administrator
Hi,

You would always receive payment first from marketplaces (ebay, etsy, etc). Your account is used, with your payment information.

The order goes into your tshirtgang account, where you'll then pay tshirtgang to fulfill the order. The remaining amount will be your profit.

Developer / Project Manager
Tshirtgang.com
Support Ticket
Twitter: @phpandrew
14/04/2021 14:56

Princesscooper58@yahoo.com

Hi I'm having issues with order and payment I have an order from esty but I have not yet received a payment for the order what should I do to get the payment for the order that was ordered from esty shop but there has been no payment sent to me so that I can place the the order for the customer
14/04/2021 14:58

Andrew Lyle

Administrator
QUOTE:
Hi I'm having issues with order and payment I have an order from esty but I have not yet received a payment for the order what should I do to get the payment for the order that was ordered from esty shop but there has been no payment sent to me so that I can place the the order for the customer

I wouldn't place any order until you have payment from the buyer.
Tshirtgang will only pickup orders that are marked as paid on etsy. You should contact the buyer to arrange payment.

Tshirtgang.com
Support Ticket
15/04/2021 16:25